Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vanessa Nolen

Vanessa Nolen

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Nolen
"This is a great Insurance Agent. They are always helpful and informative whether they can insure you, or need to refer you to someone else. We have been with them for years and couldn't ask for better service for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Goodwin

Jeffrey Goodwin

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Goodwin
"Mike hodge is the man"
Profile photo of Amanda Herrington

Amanda Herrington

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Herrington
"I just want to say thank you to our local State Farm office. Michael Hodge State Farm, David & team, listened to my call with understanding & really put forth effort to remedy our situation. I generally do not enjoy picking up the phone to talk to ANY insurance company but this phone call exceeded all expectations that I had today. I truly believe in calling the company I do business with before switching to see if there is any solution we can come to & that’s exactly what happened today. I felt valued as a customer & that’s a big thing for me!"
Profile photo of Melanie Hayes

Melanie Hayes

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Hayes
"Beth (in this office) is AMAZING at troubleshooting and problem-solving. We moved and had to get policies in our new home state, but there were some issues getting refunds on the amounts we had already paid. Beth spent time with me and got to a resolution. I sincerely appreciate her help."
Profile photo of Christy Armour

Christy Armour

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Armour
"We have nothing but great things to say about the State Farm Michael Hodge Team! They have helped us combine all our business and personal policy's to one company. Saved us money & a much more personal relationship than we had with our previous company."
Profile photo of Desiree White

Desiree White

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree White
"I had the pleasure of working with David Crane at State Farm, and I must say, his assistance was truly exceptional. From the moment I reached out for help, David demonstrated a high level of professionalism and expertise. He was incredibly knowledgeable about the insurance products and services offered by State Farm, and he took the time to thoroughly explain everything to me in a way that was easy to understand. What stood out the most about David was his genuine care and dedication to providing outstanding customer service. He went above and beyond to ensure that all of my questions were answered and that I felt confident in the decisions I was making. His patience, attentiveness, and willingness to go the extra mile made the entire experience smooth and stress-free. Not only did David provide excellent assistance, but he also showed a true passion for helping others. His friendly demeanor and positive attitude created a welcoming environment where I felt comfortable discussing my insurance needs. His commitment to building strong relationships with his clients is evident, as he took the time to understand my specific situation and provide personalized recommendations. Overall, my experience with David Crane at State Farm was nothing short of exceptional. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of insurance assistance. His professionalism, knowledge, and genuine care for his clients make him a standout professional in the industry. Thank you, David, for your outstanding support!"
Profile photo of Aubrey Nordstrom

Aubrey Nordstrom

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Nordstrom
"Everyone at this office is great! Very professional. I've worked with Michael, Tim and Beth. All are super friendly and always willing to help. Every time I call they answer the phone, each are quick to get tasks done. I appreciate all that they do. Especially with trying to save my family money! I enjoy working with them all. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Taylor Boatwright

Taylor Boatwright

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Boatwright
"David Crane has been my go to guy for all my insurance needs. Responsive, helpful, and always willing to go the extra mile to make sure everything is handled, and all my questions are answered."
Profile photo of Serese

Serese

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serese
"Michael and the rest of his team are absolutely amazing. Anytime I needed anything they were very prompt and made sure I had everything I needed. I highly recommend Michael Hodge and his team."
Profile photo of louie bee

louie bee

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by louie bee
"At the end of 2023 my home insurance went from $1300 to $3300. Thanks to Beth Larrington and David Tucker I was able to get a new home insuranc at an amazing price..They were fantastic. The coverage and premium on my new policy was way better than what I had with Progressive. Thank you so much Beth and David"
Profile photo of Joann Petrlak

Joann Petrlak

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Petrlak
"Tim was able to help us move multiple policies and save money. Knowledgeable, professional, excellent lines of communication."
Profile photo of Avoxx Nepps

Avoxx Nepps

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avoxx Nepps
"Great service"
Profile photo of Carmen Toles

Carmen Toles

August 9, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Carmen Toles
"The agents are great, but State Farm needs to get it together. I switched from Prigressive to them because my rate kept going up every six months. Now the same thing is happening here, and no one can tell me why and what changes were made for the amount to change."
Profile photo of Jake Hamblen

Jake Hamblen

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Hamblen
"Quick and friendly service! We needed to switch insurance providers last minute while closing on our home, and David was able to get us what we needed quickly while maintaining professionalism and friendliness. He got our home insurance binder over to our lender in just a few minutes and got us great coverage at a competitive rate!"
Profile photo of sandy balbin

sandy balbin

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sandy balbin
"It was such a pleasure doing business with someone who knows their job and makes a personal connection with the people they serve! Thank you so much Beth for all of your help with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Savannah Johnson

Savannah Johnson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Johnson
"Let me tell you, I am not the type to give reviews but today I am. I would give David Crane 10 stars if I could. I received my Geico renewal offer today and was very disappointed in the rate increase, which I know it normal these days. I hate having to go through the hassle of finding quotes so I happened to ask my good friend June who he is insured through, he gave David my contact info and David reached out to me immediately. It was such an easy process and he found me a better quote with better coverages than Geico. I am highly satisfied with how fast and professional David was for my quote. I am telling you guys, there is no one better than David Crane!! Thank you again."
Profile photo of Robert Mcgaugh

Robert Mcgaugh

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Mcgaugh
"Mister Michael Hodge makes what usually would be a stressful situation turn into an enjoyable and relaxed informative conversation. I would highly recommend this gentleman to any and all who are trying to experience what my words can only begin to express. There is no question he could not answer and if you want genuine and truest form of a compassionate care free representative of State Farm’s finest. This guy right here hands down is the only reason why our attention is at where it is at. Thank you David for making this Easter than usual."
Profile photo of June Angeles

June Angeles

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by June Angeles
"Just got off the phone with David Crane and WOW! I can tell that he is truly respectful, well-mannered, and professional with all his clients. He kept me well informed throughout the process which helped put my mind at ease. If you need to speak to someone CALL DAVID CRANE! 5 STARS!"
Profile photo of Lauren Callahan

Lauren Callahan

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Callahan
"Where do I even begin?! The service received by David Crane was truly exceptional and made the insurance setup process easy and stress free. After shopping around and speaking to almost every agency, David with State Farm sold me with his genuine care and above and beyond service. I was so grateful to have found him as I was losing my patience quickly trying to navigate finding auto insurance on 4 vehicles. Hands down, my decision to choose State Farm was solely made by the service received from David. Kudos to this branch for employing such a rock star that strives to meet and serve his clients. Highly recommend! Thank you David!"
Profile photo of cody gallian

cody gallian

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cody gallian
"These guys are extremely friendly and they are awesome at what they do! Tyler helped me setup my new auto/renters insurances with ease and explained everything as needed. They saved me over half of what I was paying with Geico with even more coverage! I highly recommend everyone go check them out if you're in need of some better insurance!"
Profile photo of Taylor Fenoglio

Taylor Fenoglio

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Fenoglio
"Awesome experience and saved half on my insurance with additional coverage as well David was my agent and was awesome 😊"
Profile photo of Colin Misko

Colin Misko

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Misko
"Michael was professional, quick to respond to my concerns, and was able to get me the lowest rate I’ve found in the surrounding area! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Gregory Hall

Gregory Hall

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Hall
"Wow!!! What fantastic costumer service I experienced !!!! A very kind and nice lady, I think her name was Beth, her/hers/herself, was beyond helpful. Her knowledge of the services and product I was interested in was outstanding! I will always go back to Beth for all my insurance needs. I highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Justin Bennett

Justin Bennett

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Bennett
"Beth Larrington is very professional and works to get you the best rates. Definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Reginald carter

Reginald carter

May 12, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Reginald carter
"Great Agent Office Manager Elizabeth Larrington was a great help went out of her way to resolve my issues."